I KNOW WHAT I SAW

I put up this film that aired last night on the History Channel. It is about UFOs and uncovers the truth about them. There is testimony from many eye witnesses, high up military (Air Force) personnel, congressmen, and senators (including John McCain).

It makes me wonder if they are preparing us to tell us something. I also came across this new kids movie that is coming out next month. Watch the trailer they have an American astronaut landing on another planet and the whole planet freaking out calling him an Alien and calling his rocket ship a flying saucer. Start paying attention when you hear UFOs or Aliens. I think we are close to being told the truth finally. I personally dont feel afraid at all I think its effing cool!!!!!

 

 

 

~ by erikainyourface on October 20, 2009.

Leave a comment