5-HTP an all natural mood enhancer!

SO I have been using this stuff for about two weeks now and I have to say that I LOVE IT. Its called 5-Hydroxytryptophan. It is a natural booster of serotonin kinda like prozac but not man made and can be found in foods like chicken! What it does is helps with depression and anxiety….hah also LSD induced psychosis for those of you who need some help with that and you know who you are! Anyways, Im not a stranger of all natural mood enhancers. I took SAM-e for a while and well I like this stuff alot better. I highly recommend it!! It’s inexpensive too some places have it for 10 dollars and some a little more but I havent seen it for more than 15 bucks. Sooo its an alternative to taking prescription pills which I have also been on and I think are absolute bullshit!!!

~ by erikainyourface on October 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
